Campaign to Release Angela a Success!

Yippeeeee. They’re letting me out tonight!!!! I had all my arguments ready and the consultant said
‘I can discharge you tonight if you want’. I nearly kissed him. My anxieties over what happens next time we have a scare remain but we are in a totally different position post 28 weeks as almost any hospital can deliver them now.

Now Peas, be good. Mummy promises to go home, sit still and not rush out to the shops. But I might have to go for a pizza.

One response to “Campaign to Release Angela a Success!

Leave a Reply

